## Members

- 1. Prof. Vasanthi.J.Principal, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Gireesh Vishnu Namboodiri. Asso Professor. Dept of History (Coordinator)
- 3. Dr.Unnikrishnan.K.V.Asso Professor, Department of Malayalam
- 4. Sri.Lalith.S.Asst Professor. Department of English
- 5. Sri.Rajan.P.P.Asst Professor, Department of History
- 6. Smt.Bushra Beevi.K.K.Asst Professor, Dept of Mathematics
- 7. Dr.Abdul Jaleel.K.Asst Professor, Department of Zoology
- 8. Dr.Suresh.T.P,Asso Professor, Department of Physics
- 9. Dr.Supriya.K.P.Asst Professor. Department of Hindi
- 10.Dr.Prashobhith.K.P.Asso Professor, Department of Physical Education
- 11.Sri. Muhammad Niyas.K.V.Asst Professor. Department of Chemistry
- 12.Dr.Kalidas.M.G.Asst Professor, Departement of Commerce
- 13.Sri.Shajan P. Senior Supt.
- 14.Sri.N.K.Ravi. President. Dharmadam Panchayath
- 15.Sri.T.Anil, (Alumni),
- 16.College Students Union Chairperson